Thursday, May 24, 2018
image Londonderry Fish and Game Club

LF&GC, was established in 1951 for the purpose of promoting conservation, perpetuating safety and ethics through Hunter Education Programs, promote respect for land through goodwill and respect, and for the ethical and proper use of our natural and wildlife resources.

Club Officers

Filter
Display # 
Name Position Phone Suburb
Richard H. Olson Jr. Club President (603)206-4569 Manchester
Richard H. Tracy Sr Vice-President 603-496-3577 Deerfield
Stephen W. Cox Club Secretary 603-434-5107 Windham
Robert Boilard Club Treasurer 603-566-1727 Manchester

Site Search

LF&GC Events

May 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Sat May 26 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
F.A.S.T. Handgun (Basic Hangun) - 25 Yrd Range
Sun May 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range
Sat Jun 02 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ACRASE™ - ARMED CITIZEN RESPONSE TO THE ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT
Sat Jun 09 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
WDLNH Pistol Class 25yd Range
Sat Jun 16 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range
Sun Jun 17 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
F.A.S.T. Handgun (Basic Hangun) - 25 Yrd Range
Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
SAFTD Defensive Carbine class
Sat Jul 14 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
F.A.S.T. Handgun (Basic Hangun) - 25 Yrd Range
Sun Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range