Monday, April 23, 2018
image Londonderry Fish and Game Club

LF&GC, was established in 1951 for the purpose of promoting conservation, perpetuating safety and ethics through Hunter Education Programs, promote respect for land through goodwill and respect, and for the ethical and proper use of our natural and wildlife resources.

Buy Stuff

Print Email

Club Merchandise (other than hats and t-shirts) may be ordered direct from the Vendor now in order to provide quicker, more efficient service


LFGC HatLondonderry Fish and Game Club Signature®Hat

High-quality brushed cotton unstructured Hat in Hunter Green and Tan features the LFGC Logo on the front and founding date on the back.

Color



Sweatshirt smallLFGC T-shirts are high-quality logo screen printed Gildan shirts.



100% preshrunk cotton and double-needle stitching throughout; Hunter green and available in all sizes. (Sizes shown are most popular sold sizes).

SIZES



To order Fleeces, Sweatshirts or Jackets please click the link below:

Red-Brick

Site Search

LF&GC Events

April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 24 @ 6:00PM - 06:30PM
200/400 YARD RANGE ORIENTATION SESSION XXV
Sat Apr 28 @ 8:45AM - 12:00PM
2018 SPRING WORK PARTY
Sat Apr 28 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range
Sun Apr 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
F.A.S.T. Handgun (Basic Hangun) - 25 Yrd Range
Sun May 06 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
37th LFGC Annual Fishing Derby
Sat May 12 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
WDLNH Pistol Class 25yd Range
Sat May 26 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
F.A.S.T. Handgun (Basic Hangun) - 25 Yrd Range
Sun May 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range
Sat Jun 09 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
WDLNH Pistol Class 25yd Range
Sat Jun 16 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range